Highlanders Rugby Club

Commitment Sacrifice Teamwork Victory

Highlanders Rugby Club Hall of Fame

HRFC Rugby Club Hall of Fame

This area of the site is dedicated to the people that worked to make this team great.

Countless hours are spent on and off field to make a Rugby Club a success, and every once in a while someone comes along that the club truly couldn’t do without. We honour these contributors at our annual banquet – and do not add to the hall of fame every year, only when an individual is truly deserving. With that in mind, we introduce our Hall of Fame:


Ian Kydd


Matt Grimison


Ross Henderson
Akoo Patel


Rob Kosteniuk
Mike Richardson
Peter Moore


Dwayne Lamontagne
Len Rogochewsky
Laurie Wilde